Meet The Staff

Our Pastor


Fr. Dan McLellan, OFM
Fr. Dan McLellan, OFMPastor
Phone: (864)-643-2011
Secondary Phone:(919)-699-6323
Email: dan.mclellan@hnpfriar.org
Get In Touch

Our Clergy

Deacon Rich Campana
Deacon Rich CampanaHomebound Ministry
Phone: (864)-940-3167
Email: deacon16@yahoo.com
Get In Touch
Fr. Bob Menard, OFM
Fr. Bob Menard, OFMCampus Chaplain
Phone: (864)-654-7804
Email: frbobmen@yahoo.com
Get In Touch

Our Ministry Leaders

Bob SchintziusInterim Youth Minister
Phone: (864)-643-2583
Email: bob@saclemson.org
Get In Touch
Darien Clark
Darien ClarkAssoc. Campus Minister
Phone: (864)-654-7804
Email: dnc@clemson.edu
Get In Touch
Jamie Dean
Jamie DeanDirector of Music
Phone: (864)-643-2587
Email: jamie@saclemson.org
Get In Touch
Christy Hebert
Christy HebertCoord. of Faith Formation
Phone: (864)-643-2587
Email: christy@saclemson.org
Get In Touch
Nancy Leininger
Nancy LeiningerParish Secretary
Phone: (864)-654-1757
Email: nancy@saclemson.org
Get In Touch
Dee Moore
Dee MooreDirector of Operations
Phone: (864)-654-1757
Email: dee@saclemson.org
Get In Touch

Get Connected

Being a Christian is more than just an instantaneous conversion – it is a daily process whereby you grow to be more and more like Christ.

Billy Graham

Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

God cannot give us a happiness and peace apart from Himself, because it is not there. There is no such thing.

C. S. Lewis

I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY